GigMasters
CLOSE X

Francis Menotti

Magician | Comedy Magician | Magician | See All ▶

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Philadelphia

$500 - $4500 per event
Request Free Quote
FRANCIS MENOTTI Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Class, skill, charm and originality. If you want to offer your guests or clients something above and beyond their expectations, then you want Francis Menotti. Classically studied and experienced, Francis produces an evolved style of magic that constantly entertains while pushing the boundaries of tired, traditional magic and mind-reading.

Find out why Francis has become one of the most soug ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 7
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kenilworth Public Library

Kenilworth, NJ
Fri Aug 8
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Mexico Magic Convention

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 9
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Mexico Magic Convention

Philadelphia, PA
Sun Aug 10
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Mexico Magic Convention

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 23
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Sun Aug 24
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Mon Aug 25
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Tue Aug 26
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Wed Aug 27
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 28
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 29
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 6:30 AM

Crystal Serenity Mediterranean Cruise

Philadelphia, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters